Board of Directors

Meet HART’s Board of Directors

President: Emily Warren McCurry
Vice President: John “JERF” Friedenberg
Treasurer: Bucky Dykes
Secretary: Lyn Donley
Director Emeritus:
Libba Feichter
Kay Anderson
Walter Austin
Robbin Brophy
Rich Downs
David Hoffman
Chloe Massaro
Latisha Perkins
Jim Zinsler

If you are interested in joining HART’s fantastic Board of Directors or if you 

have any questions for the Board please email